Tour Date Search

Sat, May 18, 2024

Tour Date Details
May 13
Alien Ant Farm, Body Count, Chevelle, Coal Chamber, Cradle of Filth, Deftones, Evanescence, Filter, Incubus, Kittie, KMFDM, Korn, Lacuna Coil, Melvins, Ministry, Mr. Bungle, P.O.D., Papa Roach, Sevendust, Skinny Puppy, Soulfly, System of a Down at Las Vegas Festival Grounds in Las Vegas, NV, USA
Alien Ant Farm
NOTE: Green Stage
  1. Courage
  2. Whisper
  3. These Days
  4. Movies
  5. What I Feel Is Mine
  6. Wish
  7. Sticks and Stones
  8. Smooth Criminal (Ended with Snippet of “Finally” by CeCe Peniston) (Michael Jackson Cover)
Body Count
NOTE: Band took stage 20 minutes late due technical problems. First three songs performed without PA system. Band got the plug pulled after numerous warnings to short their set. Sick Stage
  1. Raining Blood / Postmortem (Slayer Cover)
  2. There Goes the Neighborhood
  3. Point the Finger
  4. Manslaughter
  5. No Lives Matter
  6. Merciless (Live premiere; new song; announced new album)
  7. Talk Shit, Get Shot
  8. Cop Killer (Cut short due to time restrictions) (with Sen Dog)
NOTE: Purple Stage
  1. Sleep the Deep
  2. An Island
  3. Door to Door Cannibals
  4. Face to the Floor
  5. Send the Pain Below
  6. The Red
  7. Mars Simula
Coal Chamber
NOTE: First show since 2015, Sick Stage
  1. Loco
  2. Big Truck
  3. Fiend
  4. Rowboat (Flood Cover)
  5. Oddity
  6. Something Told Me
  7. Sway
Cradle of Filth Double Trouble Live
NOTE: Her Ghost in the Fog and From Cradle to Enslaved were cut. Sick Stage
  1. Humana Inspired To Nightmare
  2. Heaven Torn Asunder
  3. Gilded Cunt
  4. She Is a Fire
  5. Nymphetamine (Fix)
  6. Born in a Burial Gown
NOTE: Soundcheck (out of order): Rosemary, Diamond Eyes. Purple Stage
  1. Pompeji (outro)
  2. Genesis
  3. My Own Summer (Shove It)
  4. Tempest
  5. Swerve City
  6. Diamond Eyes
  7. Digital Bath
  8. Elite
  9. Be Quiet and Drive (Far Away)
  10. Lotion
  11. Ohms
  12. Change (In the House of Flies)
  13. Rocket Skates
  14. Around the Fur
  15. Needles and Pins
  16. Bloody Cape
  17. Nosebleed
  18. Engine No. 9
Evanescence The Bitter Truth
NOTE: Purple Stage
  1. Artifact/The Turn
  2. Broken Pieces Shine
  3. Made of Stone
  4. Take Cover
  5. Going Under
  6. Call Me When You're Sober
  7. Wasted on You
  8. Better Without You
  9. Imaginary
  10. Use My Voice
  11. Bring Me to Life (with Sonny Sandoval)
NOTE: Spiral Stage
  1. Sand
  2. Welcome to the Fold
  3. Face Down (Live debut)
  4. (Can't You) Trip Like I Do
  5. Take a Picture
  6. Hey Man Nice Shot
NOTE: Green Stage
  1. Privilege (with unknown snippet at end)
  2. Anna Molly
  3. Glitterbomb
  4. Nice to Know You
  5. Circles
  6. Karma, Come Back
  7. Come Together (The Beatles Cover)
  8. Sick Sad Little World
  9. Absolution Calling
  10. The Warmth
  11. Pardon Me
  12. Stellar
  13. Wish You Were Here
  14. Wish You Were Here (first chorus played after Incubus' "Wish You Were Here") (Pink Floyd Cover)
  15. Megalomaniac
  16. Drive
  17. Dig (8-Bit Misfits version)
NOTE: Sick stage
  1. I've Failed You
  2. Cut Throat
  3. Oracle
  4. Spit
  5. Vultures (live debut)
  6. Charlotte
  7. Do You Think I'm a Whore (First time since 2003)
  8. Brackish ("Pain" outro)
  9. We Are the Lamb
NOTE: Spiral Stage
  1. All 4 1
  2. Son of a Gun
  3. Rebels in Kontrol
  4. Hyëna
  5. A Drug Against War
  6. Oh My Goth
  7. Megalomaniac
  8. Blindface
  9. Godlike
  10. Paradise
NOTE: Soundcheck the night prior included: “Blind”, “Falling Away From Me” & “Start The Healing”. Green Stage
  1. 4 U
  2. Rotting in Vain
  3. A.D.I.D.A.S.
  4. Here to Stay
  5. Start the Healing
  6. Good God
  7. Drum & Bass Battle
  8. Blind
  9. Falling Away From Me
  10. Coming Undone (with snippet of Queen's ‘We Will Rock You’)
  11. Got the Life
  12. Somebody Someone
  13. Y'All Want a Single
  14. Shoots and Ladders (with snippet of Metallica's ‘One’)
  15. Twist
  16. Freak on a Leash
Lacuna Coil West Coast Tour 2023
NOTE: Spiral Stage
  1. Blood, Tears, Dust
  2. Reckless
  3. Layers of Time
  4. Swamped XX
  5. Tight Rope XX
  6. Heaven’s a Lie XX
  7. Nothing Stands in Our Way
Melvins Geek Show 2023
NOTE: The band's set abruptly ended during "Evil New War God" due to a complete power outage on stage. Spiral Stage
  1. Snake Appeal
  2. Zodiac
  3. Copache
  4. I Want to Hold Your Hand (The Beatles Cover)
  5. Hammering
  6. Never Say You're Sorry
  7. Evil New War God
Ministry Moral Hygiene
NOTE: Show was cut short to fit the schedule due to technical difficulties at the start of the set. Spiral Stage
  1. Death Toll
  2. Alert Level
  3. Good Trouble
  4. Disinformation
  5. Goddamn White Trash
  6. N.W.O.
  7. Just One Fix
  8. Thieves
Mr. Bungle Geek Show 2023
NOTE: Green Stage
  1. Won't You Be My Neighbor (Fred Rogers Cover)
  2. Anarchy Up Your Anus
  3. Eracist
  4. Spreading the Thighs of Death
  5. Hell Awaits (intro) (Slayer Cover)
  6. True (>) (Spandau Ballet Cover)
  7. Cold War (with "True" reprise) (Siege Cover)
  8. My Ass Is on Fire (with PEP tag)
NOTE: Purple Stage
  1. Boom (extended)
  2. Rock the Party (Off the Hook) (extended)
  3. Southtown (extended)
  4. Youth of the Nation
  5. Drop
  6. Alive (with Tatiana Shmayluk)
Papa Roach Cut My Heart Into Pieces Tour 2023
NOTE: Green Stage
  1. Kill the Noise
  2. Getting Away With Murder
  3. Blood Brothers / Dead Cell
  4. Swerve (With Funny Man of Hollywood Undead)
  5. ...To Be Loved (Blitzkrieg Bop intro)
  6. Scars
  7. Between Angels and Insects
  8. Last Resort
NOTE: Set cut drastically short due to power outage. 'Black', 'Fence' & 'Face to Face' were on the setlist. Sick Stage
  1. Pieces
  2. Denial
  3. Praise (Cut off due to power outage)
Skinny Puppy Final Tour
NOTE: Spiral Stage
  1. VX Gas Attack
  2. I'mmortal
  3. Hardset Head
  4. Deep Down Trauma Hounds
  5. Pedafly
  6. Worlock
  7. Dig It
  8. Assimilate
Soulfly Totem
NOTE: Green Stage
  1. Back to the Primitive
  2. No Hope = No Fear
  3. Prophecy
  4. Refuse/Resist (Sepultura Cover)
  5. Wasting Away (Nailbomb Cover)
  6. Bleed (with Richie Cavalera)
  7. Eye for an Eye
  8. Jumpdafuckup
System of a Down
NOTE: Soundcheck the night prior included: “Needles”, “Aerials”, "Genocidal Humanoidz", "Lonely Day", "I‐E‐A‐I‐A‐I‐O", "Prison Song", "B.Y.O.B.", "Darts", and "Soldier Side - Intro". Purple Stage
  1. Prison Song
  2. I-E-A-I-A-I-O
  3. Soil (First live performance since 2015)
  4. Mind (Intro only)
  5. Darts (First live performance since 2017)
  6. Soldier Side - Intro
  7. B.Y.O.B.
  8. Genocidal Humanoidz
  9. Needles
  10. Deer Dance
  11. Bounce
  12. Suggestions
  13. Psycho
  14. Chop Suey!
  15. Lonely Day
  16. Question!
  17. Lost in Hollywood
  18. Radio/Video
  19. Peephole (First live performance since 2013)
  20. Dreaming (Middle breakdown only)
  21. Hypnotize
  22. ATWA
  23. Forest (First live performance since 2015)
  24. Protect the Land
  25. Spiders
  26. Aerials
  27. DAM (First live performance since 2017)
  28. Cigaro
  29. Suite-Pee
  30. Toxicity
  31. Sugar