Tour Date Search

Thu, May 23, 2024

Tour Date Details
Sep 11
Against Me!, Anthrax, Coheed and Cambria, Eagles of Death Metal, Every Time I Die, Faith No More, Flogging Molly, Living Colour, Motörhead, No Doubt at Douglas Park in Chicago, IL, USA
Against Me! No Tour Assigned
  1. True Trans Soul Rebel
  2. Pints of Guinness Make You Strong
  3. Unconditional Love
  4. Walking Is Still Honest
  5. Dead Friend
  6. Cliché Guevara
  7. FuckMyLife666
  8. White People for Peace
  9. Transgender Dysphoria Blues
  10. White Crosses
  11. Spanish Moss
  12. Black Me Out
  13. Thrash Unreal
  14. I Was a Teenage Anarchist
Anthrax No Tour Assigned
  1. Madhouse
  2. Caught in a Mosh
  3. Got the Time (Joe Jackson Cover)
  4. Antisocial (Trust Cover)
  5. Fight 'Em 'Til You Can't
  6. In the End
  7. Indians
Coheed and Cambria No Tour Assigned
  1. In Keeping Secrets of Silent Earth: 3
  2. Devil in Jersey City
  3. You Got Spirit, Kid
  4. Here to Mars (Live Debut)
  5. Here We Are Juggernaut
  6. A Favor House Atlantic
  7. The Camper Velourium III: Al the Killer
  8. Blood Red Summer
  9. Delirium Trigger
  10. Ten Speed (Of God's Blood and Burial)
  11. Welcome Home
Eagles of Death Metal Zipper Down
  1. Bad Dream Mama
  2. Don't Speak (I Came to Make a Bang!)
  3. Heart On
  4. Complexity (Boots Electric Cover)
  5. Whorehoppin' (Shit, Goddamn)
  6. Cherry Cola
  7. I Only Want You
  8. I Want You So Hard (Boy's Bad News)
  9. Speaking in Tongues (With Guitar battle between Jesse Hughes and David Catching)
Every Time I Die
  1. We'rewolf
  2. Thirst
  3. Decayin' With the Boys
  4. Underwater Bimbos From Outer Space
  5. Bored Stiff
  6. No Son of Mine
  7. Floater
  8. El Dorado
  9. tourette's (Nirvana Cover)
  10. Roman Holiday
  11. The Marvelous Slut
  12. The New Black
  13. Moor
Faith No More North American Summer Tour 2015
NOTE: Everything's Ruined was on setlist after Caffeine, but cut after quick band huddle on stage. Matador was on the setlist after Separation Anxiety, but was not played. Just a Man was the last song on the setlist, but was replaced by Introduce Yourself
  1. Motherfucker
  2. Be Aggressive
  3. Caffeine
  4. Evidence
  5. Epic
  6. Black Friday
  7. Midlife Crisis
  8. The Gentle Art of Making Enemies
  9. Easy (Commodores Cover)
  10. Separation Anxiety
  11. Ashes to Ashes
  12. Superhero
  13. Introduce Yourself
Flogging Molly No Tour Assigned
  1. The Likes of You Again
  2. Swagger
  3. Screaming at the Wailing Wall
  4. Revolution
  5. The Guns of Jericho
  6. Drunken Lullabies
  7. Saints & Sinners
  8. Requiem for a Dying Song
  9. Float
  10. Tobacco Island
  11. Devil's Dance Floor
  12. If I Ever Leave This World Alive
  13. What's Left of the Flag
  14. The Seven Deadly Sins
Living Colour Blue Army Tour 2015
  1. Middle Man
  2. Desperate People
  3. Ignorance Is Bliss
  4. This Little Pig
  5. Go Away
  6. Time's Up
  7. Cult of Personality
  8. Should I Stay or Should I Go (The Clash Cover)
Motörhead 40th Anniversary
  1. Damage Case
  2. Stay Clean
  3. Metropolis
  4. Over the Top
  5. Guitar Solo
  6. The Chase Is Better Than the Catch
  7. Rock It
  8. Lost Woman Blues
  9. Doctor Rock (With Drum Solo)
  10. Just 'Cos You Got the Power
  11. Ace of Spades
  1. Overkill
No Doubt No Tour Assigned
  1. Hella Good
  2. It's My Life (Talk Talk Cover)
  3. Underneath It All
  4. Ex-Girlfriend
  5. Happy Now?
  6. Hey Baby
  7. Sparkle
  8. New
  9. Simple Kind of Life (acoustic)
  10. Excuse Me Mr. (acoustic)
  11. Sunday Morning
  12. Bathwater
  13. Don't Speak
  14. Just a Girl
  1. Spiderwebs