Tour Date Search

Thu, May 23, 2024

Tour Date Details
Nov 6
Dropkick Murphys at Oak Canyon Nature Center in Anaheim, CA, USA
Dropkick Murphys
  1. Ten Times More
  2. The Boys Are Back
  3. The State of Massachusetts
  4. Mick Jones Nicked My Pudding
  5. Middle Finger
  6. Talking Jukebox
  7. Good as Gold
  8. All You Fonies
  9. Barroom Hero
  10. Cadillac, Cadillac
  11. Johnny, I Hardly Knew Ya
  12. Two 6's Upside Down
  13. Worker's Song (with Jesse Ahern)
  14. Where Trouble Is At
  15. Rose Tattoo
  16. Boys on the Docks (Acoustic)
  17. Skinhead on the MBTA (Acoustic)
  18. I'm Shipping Up to Boston (Acoustic)
  1. Dig a Hole (Electric Debut)
  2. Kiss Me, I'm Shitfaced