Tour Date Search

Sun, Jun 16, 2024

Tour Date Details
Oct 7
My Chemical Romance, Taking Back Sunday at T-Mobile Arena in Las Vegas, NV, USA
My Chemical Romance Reunion Tour
  1. The Foundations of Decay
  2. Thank You for the Venom
  3. Give 'Em Hell, Kid
  4. This Is the Best Day Ever
  5. Summertime
  6. I'm Not Okay (I Promise)
  7. Planetary (GO!)
  8. Teenagers (Dedicated to Bandit)
  9. Everybody Hates the Eagles (Noise jam with lyrics; listed as "Smeagles" on the printed setlist)
  10. Boy Division
  11. Vampires Will Never Hurt You
  12. Vampire Money
  13. I Never Told You What I Do for a Living
  14. S/C/A/R/E/C/R/O/W
  15. Mama
  16. Na Na Na (Na Na Na Na Na Na Na Na Na)
  17. Famous Last Words (With ‘The Lord’s Prayer’ intro)
  18. Helena
  1. Welcome to the Black Parade
  2. Cancer
Taking Back Sunday
  1. What's It Feel Like to Be a Ghost?
  2. A Decade Under the Influence
  3. Tidal Wave
  4. Error: Operator
  5. Just Us Two
  6. You Can't Look Back
  7. Cute Without the 'E' (Cut From the Team)
  8. MakeDamnSure