Tour Date Search

Tue, Jul 5, 2022

Tour Date Details
Apr 27
Apocalyptica, Lacuna Coil at House of Blues in Chicago, IL, USA
Apocalyptica Cell-0 Tour
  1. Ashes of the Modern World
  2. Path
  3. Grace
  4. I'm Not Jesus (with Franky Perez)
  5. Not Strong Enough (with Franky Perez)
  6. S.O.S. (Anything but Love) (with Cristina Scabbia)
  7. Scream for the Silent
  8. En Route to Mayhem
  9. Rise
  10. I'll Get Through It (with Franky Perez)
  11. Shadowmaker (with Franky Perez)
  12. I Don't Care (with Franky Perez)
  13. Nothing Else Matters (Metallica Cover)
  14. Inquisition Symphony (Sepultura Cover)
  15. Seek & Destroy (Metallica Cover)
  1. Farewell
  2. In the Hall of the Mountain King (Edvard Grieg Cover)
Lacuna Coil
  1. Blood, Tears, Dust
  2. Trip the Darkness
  3. Reckless
  4. Apocalypse
  5. Layers of Time
  6. Heaven's a Lie
  7. Save Me
  8. Veneficium
  9. Our Truth
  10. Nothing Stands in Our Way