Tour Date Search

Wed, Jul 6, 2022

Tour Date Details
Apr 16
Apocalyptica, Lacuna Coil at The Belasco in Los Angeles, CA, USA
Apocalyptica Cell-0 Tour
  1. Ashes of the Modern World
  2. Path
  3. Grace
  4. I'm Not Jesus (with Franky Perez)
  5. Not Strong Enough (with Franky Perez)
  6. Rise
  7. En Route to Mayhem
  8. Scream for the Silent
  9. I'll Get Through It (with Franky Perez)
  10. Shadowmaker (with Franky Perez)
  11. I Don't Care (with Franky Perez)
  12. Nothing Else Matters (Metallica Cover)
  13. Inquisition Symphony (Sepultura Cover)
  14. Seek & Destroy (Metallica Cover)
  1. Farewell
  2. In the Hall of the Mountain King (Edvard Grieg Cover)
Lacuna Coil
  1. Blood, Tears, Dust
  2. Trip the Darkness
  3. Reckless
  4. Apocalypse
  5. Layers of Time
  6. Heaven's a Lie
  7. Save Me
  8. Veneficium
  9. Our Truth
  10. Nothing Stands in Our Way