Tour Date Search

Sat, Jun 22, 2024

Tour Date Details
Oct 15
Kingdom Come, Kix, Night Ranger, Vince Neil at LeConte Center at Pigeon Forge in Pigeon Forge, TN, USA
Kingdom Come
  1. Shout It Out
  2. Perfect 'O'
  3. Living Out of Touch
  4. Guitar Solo (Rick Steier)
  5. Do You Like It
  6. Guitar Solo (Danny Stag)
  7. What Love Can Be
  8. Pushin' Hard
  9. Drum Solo
  10. Get It On
NOTE: Will Hunt of Evanescence on drums
  1. Midnite Dynamite
  2. Lie Like a Rug
  3. Scarlet Fever
  4. Sex
  5. The Itch
  6. Love Me With Your Top Down
  7. Don't Close Your Eyes
  8. Girl Money
  9. Cold Blood
Night Ranger ATBPO
  1. Somehow Someway
  2. Four in the Morning
  3. Sing Me Away
  4. Coming of Age (Damn Yankees Cover)
  5. Breakout
  6. Night Ranger
  7. High Enough (Damn Yankees Cover)
  8. When You Close Your Eyes
  9. Don't Tell Me You Love Me
  10. Sister Christian
  11. (You Can Still) Rock in America
Vince Neil
NOTE: Vince fell during Don’t Go Away Mad and hurt his ribs. Was taken to a hospital. Guitarist Jeff Blando sang the rest of the set.
  1. Ezekiel 25:17
  2. Dr. Feelgood (Mötley Crüe Cover)
  3. Shout at the Devil (Mötley Crüe Cover)
  4. Looks That Kill (Mötley Crüe Cover)
  5. Home Sweet Home (Mötley Crüe Cover)
  6. Don't Go Away Mad (Just Go Away) (Mötley Crüe Cover)
  7. Whole Lotta Love (Led Zeppelin Cover)
  8. Heaven and Hell (Black Sabbath Cover)
  9. Live Wire (Mötley Crüe Cover)
  10. We Will Rock You (Queen Cover)
  11. Poundcake (Van Halen Cover)