Tour Date Search

Fri, Jul 1, 2022

Tour Date Details
Sep 26
Breaking Benjamin, Every Time I Die, Fozzy, From Ashes To New, Judas Priest, Metallica, Pennywise, Sabaton, Seether, Skillet, Tremonti at Highland Festival Grounds at the Kentucky Expo Center in Louisville, KY, USA
Breaking Benjamin
  1. Dark
  2. Red Cold River
  3. I Will Not Bow
  4. Breath
  5. Never Again
  6. Blow Me Away
  7. Break My Fall (Keith Wallen on lead vocals)
  8. So Cold
  9. Sooner or Later (Keith Wallen on lead vocals)
  10. Firefly (Aaron Bruch on lead vocals)
  11. Polyamorous
  12. Angels Fall
  13. Failure
  14. Torn in Two
  15. The Diary of Jane
Every Time I Die
  1. Planet Shit
  2. We'rewolf
  3. Bored Stiff
  4. The New Black
  5. Glitches
  6. AWOL
  7. Underwater Bimbos From Outer Space
  8. Post-Boredom
  9. No Son of Mine
  10. Map Change
Fozzy Save the World Tour
  1. Sane
  2. Drinkin With Jesus
  3. Nowhere to Run
  4. Lights Go Out
  5. Burn Me Out
  6. Judas
  7. Dirty Deeds Done Dirt Cheap (AC/DC Cover)
From Ashes To New
  1. Panic
  2. Broken
  3. My Fight
  4. Scars That I'm Hiding
  5. My Name
  6. Crazy
  7. Light Up the Sky
  8. Through It All
Judas Priest 50 Heavy Metal Years
NOTE: Richie Faulkner had heart issues after the show, forcing the postponement of all remaining shows.
  1. War Pigs (Black Sabbath Cover)
  2. Battle Hymn
  3. One Shot at Glory
  4. Lightning Strike
  5. You've Got Another Thing Comin'
  6. Freewheel Burning
  7. The Green Manalishi (With the Two Prong Crown) (tour debut) (with Kirk Hammett) (Fleetwood Mac Cover)
  8. Turbo Lover
  9. Hell Patrol
  10. The Sentinel
  11. Victim of Changes
  12. Hell Bent for Leather
  13. Painkiller (Guitarist Richie Faulkner suffered an aortic dissection during this song)
NOTE: First time playing The Black Album back to front since 2012.
  1. The Ecstasy of Gold (Ennio Morricone Cover)
  2. Hardwired Intro
  3. Hardwired
  4. The Four Horsemen
  5. Welcome Home (Sanitarium)
  6. Black Album 30th Anniversary Interlude
The Black Album (in reverse order)
  1. The Struggle Within (first live performance since June 24, 2012, intro played on tape)
  2. My Friend of Misery (first live performance since March 1, 2013)
  3. The God That Failed
  4. Of Wolf and Man
  5. Nothing Else Matters
  6. Through the Never
  7. Don't Tread on Me (first live performance since June 24, 2012)
  8. Wherever I May Roam
  9. The Unforgiven
  10. Holier Than Thou
  11. Sad but True
  12. Enter Sandman
  1. Blackened
  2. Creeping Death (First time as show closer since July 9th, 2011)
NOTE: Setlist incomplete and possibly out of order
  1. T.N.T. (partial) (AC/DC Cover)
  2. (You Gotta) Fight for Your Right (To Party!) (partial) (Beastie Boys Cover)
  3. Pennywise
  4. Society
  5. Fuck Authority
  6. Bro Hymn (with The HU)
Sabaton The Great Tour
  1. Ghost Division
  2. The Last Stand
  3. Swedish Pagans
  4. The Red Baron
  5. Carolus Rex
  6. Fields of Verdun
  7. The Attack of the Dead Men
  8. Primo Victoria
  9. Steel Commanders
  10. To Hell and Back
  1. Let You Down
  2. Fine Again
  3. Country Song
  4. Nobody Praying for Me
  5. Rise Above This
  6. Bruised and Bloodied
  7. Wasteland
  8. Dangerous
  9. Fake It
  10. Remedy
  1. Feel Invincible
  2. Not Gonna Die
  3. Whispers in the Dark
  4. Legendary
  5. Awake and Alive
  6. Hero
  7. Surviving the Game
  8. Monster
  9. The Resistance
Tremonti Marching in Time
  1. Another Heart
  2. You Waste Your Time
  3. Thrown Further
  4. If Not for You
  5. Flying Monkeys
  6. A Dying Machine
  7. Wish You Well