Tour Date Search

Sat, Sep 23, 2023

Tour Date Details
Apr 26
Bryan Adams at The Arena at Pickering Casino Resort in Pickering, ON, Canada
Bryan Adams So Happy It Hurts Tour
  1. Kick Ass Intro
  2. Kick Ass
  3. Can't Stop This Thing We Started
  4. Somebody
  5. Please Forgive Me
  6. Shine a Light
  7. Heaven
  8. Go Down Rockin'
  9. It's Only Love
  10. You Belong to Me
  11. I've Been Looking for You
  12. Have You Ever Really Loved a Woman?
  13. The Only Thing That Looks Good on Me Is You
  14. Here I Am (Acoustic with piano)
  15. When You're Gone (Solo Acoustic)
  16. (Everything I Do) I Do It for You
  17. Back to You
  18. When You Love Someone
  19. 18 til I Die
  20. Summer of '69
  21. Brand New Day (request)
  22. Cuts Like a Knife
  23. So Happy It Hurts
  24. Run to You
  25. Can't Take My Eyes Off You (Frankie Valli Cover)