Tour Date Search

Thu, Jul 29, 2021

Tour Date Details
Feb 8
Cheap Trick at Rollins Center at Dover Downs Hotel & Casino in Dover, DE, USA
Cheap Trick
  1. Intro
  2. Hello There
  3. Radio Lover (live debut)
  4. Big Eyes
  5. On Top of the World
  6. He's a Whore
  7. California Man (The Move Cover)
  8. Southern Girls
  9. Cry, Cry
  10. Didn't Know I Had It
  11. Ain't That a Shame (Fats Domino Cover)
  12. Never Had a Lot to Lose
  13. Bass Solo
  14. I'm Waiting for the Man (Tom Petersson on lead vocals; with a snippet of 'Heroin' by the Velvet Underground) (The Velvet Underground Cover)
  15. Voices (preceded by band introductions)
  16. I Want You to Want Me
  17. Dream Police
  1. Surrender
  2. Goodnight Now
  3. It's a Long Way to the Top (If You Wanna Rock 'n' Roll) (AC/DC Cover)