Tour Date Search

Thu, Oct 21, 2021

Tour Date Details
Sep 21
Queensrÿche, Quiet Riot, Vince Neil at Grand Casino Amphitheater in Hinckley, MN, USA
Queensrÿche The Verdict World Tour
  1. Launder the Conscience
  2. Blood of the Levant
  3. I Am I
  4. NM 156
  5. Man the Machine
  6. Operation: Mindcrime
  7. Condition Hüman
  8. Queen of the Reich
  9. Jet City Woman
  10. Silent Lucidity
  11. Screaming in Digital
  12. Take Hold of the Flame
  1. Light-years
  2. Empire
  3. Eyes of a Stranger (with Anarchy-X outro)
Quiet Riot
  1. Run for Cover
  2. Slick Black Cadillac
  3. Mama Weer All Crazee Now (Slade Cover)
  4. Love's a Bitch
  5. Party All Night
  6. The Wild and the Young
  7. Cum On Feel the Noize (Slade Cover)
  8. Metal Health (Bang Your Head)
Vince Neil
  1. Ezekiel 25:17
  2. Dr. Feelgood (Mötley Crüe Cover)
  3. Shout at the Devil (Mötley Crüe Cover)
  4. Looks That Kill (Mötley Crüe Cover)
  5. Home Sweet Home (Mötley Crüe Cover)
  6. Don't Go Away Mad (Just Go Away) (Mötley Crüe Cover)
  7. Same Ol' Situation (S.O.S.) (Mötley Crüe Cover)
  8. Guitar Solo
  9. Heaven and Hell (Jeff Blando vocals) (Black Sabbath Cover)