Tour Date Search

Tue, Jun 18, 2024

Tour Date Details
Oct 25
Cage the Elephant, The Rolling Stones at U Arena in Nanterre, Île-de-France, France
Cage the Elephant No Tour Assigned
NOTE: Opening act for The Rolling Stones.
  1. Mess Around
  2. Cry Baby
  3. In One Ear
  4. Punchin' Bag
  5. Ain't No Rest for the Wicked
  6. Trouble
  7. Telescope
  8. It's Just Forever
  9. Come a Little Closer
  10. Too Late to Say Goodbye
  11. Cold Cold Cold
  12. Teeth
The Rolling Stones No Filter
NOTE: "She's a Rainbow" officially released 19 April 2019 on the "Honk" compilation album. "She's So Cold" and "Emotional Rescue" were played at soundcheck.
  1. Sympathy for the Devil
  2. It's Only Rock 'n' Roll (but I Like It)
  3. Tumbling Dice
  4. Just Your Fool (Buddy Johnson and His Orchestra Cover)
  5. Ride 'Em on Down (Eddie Taylor Cover)
  6. She's So Cold
  7. She's a Rainbow (by request)
  8. You Can't Always Get What You Want
  9. Paint It Black
  10. Honky Tonk Women (followed by band introductions)
  11. Happy (Keith Richards on lead vocals)
  12. Slipping Away (Keith Richards on lead vocals)
  13. Miss You
  14. Midnight Rambler
  15. Street Fighting Man
  16. Start Me Up
  17. Brown Sugar
  18. Jumpin' Jack Flash
  1. Gimme Shelter
  2. (I Can't Get No) Satisfaction