Tour Date Search

Sat, Oct 16, 2021

Tour Date Details
Dec 31
Aerosmith, Buckcherry, Mr. Big at Osaka Dome in Osaka, Osaka, Japan
Aerosmith Roar Of The Dragon Tour
NOTE: New Year Celebrations after Train Kept-A Rollin'. Tom Hamilton's birthday celebrations after Full Circle.
  1. Intro
  2. Eat the Rich
  3. Falling in Love (Is Hard on the Knees)
  4. Same Old Song and Dance
  5. Love in an Elevator
  6. Livin' on the Edge
  7. Rag Doll
  8. Dream On
  9. Janie's Got a Gun
  10. One Way Street
  11. Pink
  12. Let the Music Do the Talking
  13. Stop Messin' Around (Joe Perry on vocals) (Fleetwood Mac Cover)
  14. Mother Popcorn (James Brown Cover)
  15. Walk This Way
  16. I Don't Want to Miss a Thing
  17. Cryin'
  18. Dude (Looks Like a Lady)
  19. Chip Away the Stone (Richard Supa Cover)
  20. Mama Kin
  21. The Train Kept A-Rollin' (Tiny Bradshaw Cover)
  1. Full Circle
  2. Sweet Emotion (Snippet of "Heartbreaker" by Led Zeppelin)
Buckcherry 1999 Japan Tour
  1. Dirty Mind
  2. Lawless and Lulu
  3. Baby
  4. Late Nights in Voodoo
  5. Ridin'
  6. Related
  7. Dead Again
  8. Check Your Head
  9. Lit Up
  10. Drink the Water
  11. For the Movies
  12. Crushed
Mr. Big Get Over It
  1. Electrified
  2. Take Cover
  3. Green-Tinted Sixties Mind
  4. Alive and Kickin'
  5. Static
  6. Superfantastic
  7. Price You Gotta Pay
  8. Dancin' with My Devils
  9. 30 Days in the Hole (Humble Pie Cover)
  10. To Be With You
  11. Daddy, Brother, Lover, Little Boy (The Electric Drill Song)
  12. Bass Solo
  13. Addicted to That Rush
  1. Blame It on My Youth