Tour Date Search

Sun, Jul 21, 2024

Tour Date Details
May 9
From Ashes To New at House of Blues in Lake Buena Vista, FL, USA
From Ashes To New Blackout Tour Part 2
NOTE: The band "Point North" dipped out on this stop & played at Rockville in Daytona Beach
  1. Intro (Visual graphics of the album "Blackout")
  2. Armageddon
  3. Dead to Me
  4. Broken
  5. Monster in Me
  6. Scars That I'm Hiding
  7. My Fight
  8. Heartache
  9. Echoes
  10. Hate Me Too
  11. My Name
  12. Barely Breathing
  13. Crazy
  14. One Foot In the Grave
  15. Panic (Elijah joined FATN on-stage for this song & a major mosh pit formed) (with Elijah)
  16. Nightmare (Ekoh joined FATN on-stage for this song) (with Ekoh)
  17. Through It All (there was no Encore, they even said on the mic that they were not doing that)