Tour Date Search

Fri, Jun 14, 2024

Tour Date Details
Mar 9
Melvins, Mr. Bungle at Hordern Pavilion in Sydney, New South Wales, Australia
Melvins The Raging Wrath of Australia & New Zealand Tour
  1. Take On Me (a‐ha Cover)
  2. Sesame Street Meat
  3. It's Shoved
  4. Anaconda
  5. Never Say You're Sorry
  6. The Bloated Pope (Melvins & Lustmord Cover)
  7. Hag Me
  8. Your Blessened
  9. A History of Bad Men
  10. Honey Bucket
  11. Revolve
  12. Night Goat (with Trevor Dunn)
Mr. Bungle The Raging Wrath of Australia & New Zealand Tour
NOTE: Began with a spoken word introduction by Jay Katz. Soundcheck included “Eracist”, “Spreading the Thighs of Death”, “Hopelessly Devoted to You”, “Walk This Way”, “I'm Not in Love“, and “Experiment in Terror”.
  1. Also sprach Zarathustra, op. 30 (Portsmouth Sinfonia version) (Richard Strauss Cover)
  2. Grizzly Adams
  3. Anarchy Up Your Anus
  4. Bungle Grind
  5. I'm Not in Love (10cc Cover)
  6. Eracist
  7. Spreading the Thighs of Death
  8. Malfunction (Cro‐Mags Cover)
  9. Hypocrites / Habla español o muere (Changed to "Speak Bogan or Die")
  10. Methematics
  11. Hell Awaits (Slayer Cover)
  12. True (Spandau Ballet Cover)
  13. You Lose (7Seconds Cover)
  14. Hopelessly Devoted to You (John Farrar Cover)
  15. Raping Your Mind
  16. Just Sit There (Crumbsuckers Cover)
  17. My Ass Is on Fire (with Pepto Bismol tag)
  18. Sudden Death
  1. Experiment in Terror (Buzz guitar solo intro) (with Buzz Osborne) (Henry Mancini Cover)
  2. Territory (With "Aussie Aussie Aussie, Oi Oi Oi" chant) (Sepultura Cover)