Tour Date Search

Thu, Apr 18, 2024

Tour Date Details
Dec 9
Skillet, Theory of a Deadman at Hartman Arena in Park City, KS, USA
Skillet Rock Resurrection
  1. Feel Invincible
  2. Rise
  3. Surviving the Game
  4. Legendary
  5. Awake and Alive
  6. Hero
  7. Not Gonna Die
  8. Whispers in the Dark
  9. Psycho In My Head (Preceded by Seth Morrison's guitar solo, and Jen Ledger's drum solo)
  10. Be Thou My Vision (Eleanor Hull Cover)
  11. Comatose
  12. Finish Line (with Adam Gontier)
  13. Monster
  14. Rebirthing
  15. The Resistance
Theory of a Deadman Rock Resurrection Tour
no setlist available