Tour Date Search

Tue, May 28, 2024

Tour Date Details
Nov 20
Mumford & Sons at The Bellwether in Los Angeles, CA, USA
Mumford & Sons
NOTE: "Timshell (bluegrass)" (sic) was on the printed setlist but not performed. Backed by Chris Maas, Matt Menefee, Mason Stoops, Stewart Cole, Shane Endsley, and Dave Nelson. Soundcheck included "Ditmas,", "The Wolf," and "October Skies"
  1. Seventeen Going Under (Sam Fender Cover)
  2. Damage Gets Done (Hozier Cover)
  3. Snake Eyes
  4. Guiding Light
  5. Little Lion Man
  6. Holland Road
  7. Below My Feet
  8. Lover of the Light
  9. Ghosts That We Knew
  10. Believe
  11. Ditmas (no Ditmas run)
  12. The Cave
  13. Dust Bowl Dance (omits the word “gun”)
  14. Delta
  15. The Wolf
  1. Where Are You Now (around one-mic; acoustic (bluegrass))
  2. Awake My Soul
  3. I Will Wait
  4. She's Electric (Oasis Cover)