Tour Date Search

Tue, Jun 18, 2024

Tour Date Details
Nov 7
Coldplay at Tokyo Dome in Tokyo, Tokyo, Japan
Coldplay Music of the Spheres
NOTE: "Magic" was listed on the printed setlist, but "Don't Panic" was played instead.
  1. Welcome (Jon Hopkins Cover)
  2. Light Through the Veins (sustainability video intro) (Jon Hopkins Cover)
  3. Flying Theme (from "E.T.") (John Williams Cover)
Act .I. Planets
  1. Music of the Spheres
  2. Higher Power
  3. Adventure of a Lifetime
  4. Paradise (extended intro and outro)
  5. The Scientist (with excerpts of “Oceans” in intro, and backwards outro)
Act .II. Moons
  1. Viva la Vida (on B-Stage)
  2. Something Just Like This (on B-Stage) (The Chainsmokers Cover)
  3. Fly On (on B-Stage; with fans)
  4. Politik
  5. Yellow
Act .III. Stars
  1. Human Heart
  2. People of the Pride
  3. Clocks
  4. Infinity Sign (on B-Stage; shortened; with excerpts of "Music of the Spheres II" & "Every Teardrop Is a Waterfall")
  5. Hymn for the Weekend (Seeb Remix; shortened; pre-recorded vocals with Chris performing in sign language)
  6. Aeterna (pre-recorded vocals; pitched up; shortened)
  7. My Universe
  8. A Sky Full of Stars (restarted; asks audience to put phones away for this song)
Act .IV. Home
  1. Sunrise (with Louis Armstrong's spoken intro speech to "What a Wonderful World")
  2. Sparks (on C-Stage)
  3. Don't Panic (on C-Stage)
  4. Charlie Brown
  5. Fix You
  6. Biutyful (extended outro)
  7. A Wave