Tour Date Search

Fri, May 24, 2024

Tour Date Details
Oct 19
Green Day at Fremont Country Club in Las Vegas, NV, USA
Green Day Hella Tiny Tour
NOTE: 'The American Dream Is Killing Me', 'Oh Love', 'Graffitia', and 'American Idiot' were soundchecked before the show. 'Minority' and 'Scattered' were on the printed setlist, but not played.
  1. Soul Bossa Nova (Quincy Jones Cover)
  1. Burnout
  2. Having a Blast
  3. Chump
  4. Longview
  5. Welcome to Paradise
  6. Pulling Teeth
  7. Basket Case
  8. She
  9. Sassafras Roots
  10. When I Come Around
  11. Coming Clean
  12. Emenius Sleepus
  13. In the End
  14. F.O.D.
  15. All by Myself (not on printed setlist)
  1. The American Dream Is Killing Me (live debut)
  2. Geek Stink Breath
  3. One of My Lies
  4. Oh Love (first full performance since 2013)
  5. Stuart and the Ave.
  6. Disappearing Boy
  7. Graffitia (live debut)
  8. Letterbomb
  9. Last Night on Earth (first performance since 2017; first full band performance since 2009)
  10. Father of All...
  11. Nuclear Family (first performance since 2017)
  12. Warning (first full perfomance since 2001)
  13. Revolution Radio
  14. Homecoming (first performance since 2010)