Tour Date Search

Mon, Jul 22, 2024

Tour Date Details
Oct 2
Muse at The O2 Arena in London, England, UK
Muse Will of the People World Tour
NOTE: Final show of the Will of the People World Tour. After “Stockholm Syndrome,” Matt smashed his guitar and gave it to a fan in the front row. He gave another guitar to a fan after "Space Dementia."
  1. Intro: Chant
  2. Will of the People
  3. Interlude
  4. Hysteria
  5. [Drill Sergeant]
  6. Psycho
  7. Stockholm Syndrome (“Reapers” intro; “0123” and Rage Against The Machine's “Township Rebellion” riff outro)
  8. Won't Stand Down
  9. Kill or Be Killed (Felsmann + Tiley Reinterpretation)
  10. Compliance
  11. Thought Contagion
  12. Space Dementia
  13. Interstitial 'Parkour'
  14. Time Is Running Out
  15. The 2nd Law: Isolated System
  16. Undisclosed Desires
  17. You Make Me Feel Like It's Halloween (Bach’s "Toccata and Fugue in D Minor, BWV 565" intro)
  18. Madness
  19. We Are Fucking Fucked
  20. The Dark Side (Alternate Reality Version, Instrumental)
  21. Supermassive Black Hole
  22. Interstitial 'Driving'
  23. Plug In Baby
  24. Behold, the Glove (Matt Bellamy Cover)
  25. Uprising
  26. Prelude
  27. Starlight
  1. Simulation Theory Theme / [JFK] (Matt Bellamy Cover)
  2. Kill or Be Killed
  3. Knights of Cydonia (Ennio Morricone's "Man With a Harmonica" intro)