Tour Date Search

Tue, Jun 18, 2024

Tour Date Details
Sep 25
Peter Gabriel at Nationwide Arena in Columbus, OH, USA
Peter Gabriel i/o The Tour
NOTE: Band: Peter Gabriel: vocals, keyboards, synth; Tony Levin: bass, backing vocals; Manu Katché: drums, backing vocals; David Rhodes: guitars, backing vocals; Josh Shpak: Trumpet, French Horn, EWI, backing vocals; Don-E: keyboards, synth, backing vocals; Richard Evans: Mandolin, Guitar, EWI, backing vocals; Ayanna Witter-Johnson: Cello, Piano, featured/backing vocals; Marina Moore: violin, viola, backing vocals.
Set 1:
  1. Root to Leaf (Part 1) (John Metcalfe Cover)
  2. Washing of the Water (acoustic; performed at downstage “campfire”)
  3. Growing Up (acoustic; performed at downstage “campfire”)
  4. Panopticom
  5. Four Kinds of Horses
  6. i/o
  7. Digging in the Dirt
  8. Playing for Time
  9. Olive Tree
  10. This Is Home
  11. The Tower That Ate People (Tour debut)
  12. Sledgehammer (followed by band introductions)
Set 2:
  1. Darkness
  2. Love Can Heal
  3. Road to Joy
  4. Don't Give Up
  5. The Court
  6. Red Rain
  7. And Still
  8. Big Time
  9. Live and Let Live
  10. Solsbury Hill
  1. In Your Eyes
Encore 2
  1. Biko