Tour Date Search

Mon, Jul 22, 2024

Tour Date Details
Jul 29
Muse at National Stadium Bukit Jalil in Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
Muse Will of the People World Tour
NOTE: "Resistance", with the lyric "love is our resistance" replaced "We Are Fucking Fucked" in the setlist as a subtle pro-LGBTQ message, following a national controversy involving The 1975 violating the country’s censorship/cultural conservation laws the previous weekend at the Good Vibes Festival. Muse were the first major Western act to perform in the country since the incident. Dom posted on Instagram, with a Pride flag emoji, that this was a "more poignant message given the circumstances".
  1. Intro: Chant
  2. Will of the People
  3. Interlude
  4. Hysteria
  5. [Drill Sergeant]
  6. Psycho
  7. Thought Contagion
  8. Won't Stand Down
  9. Kill or Be Killed (Felsmann + Tiley Reinterpretation)
  10. Compliance
  11. Interstitial 'Parkour'
  12. Time Is Running Out
  13. You Make Me Feel Like It's Halloween (Bach's 'Toccata and Fugue in D Minor' intro)
  14. Madness
  15. Resistance
  16. The 2nd Law: Isolated System
  17. Supermassive Black Hole
  18. Interstitial 'Driving'
  19. Plug In Baby
  20. Behold, the Glove (Matt Bellamy Cover)
  21. Uprising
  22. Prelude
  23. Starlight
  1. Simulation Theory Theme / [JFK] (Matt Bellamy Cover)
  2. Kill or Be Killed
  3. Knights of Cydonia (Ennio Morricone's 'Man with a Harmonica' intro)