Tour Date Search

Mon, Dec 4, 2023

Tour Date Details
Jun 21
Iggy Pop, Red Hot Chili Peppers, The Mars Volta at PGE Narodowy in Warsaw, Masovian Voivodeship, Poland
Iggy Pop Every Loser
  1. Rune (Noveller Cover)
  2. Five Foot One
  3. T.V. Eye (The Stooges Cover)
  4. Modern Day Rip Off
  5. Raw Power (Iggy and The Stooges Cover)
  6. The Passenger
  7. Lust for Life
  8. I Wanna Be Your Dog (The Stooges Cover)
  9. Frenzy
  10. Search and Destroy (Iggy and The Stooges Cover)
Red Hot Chili Peppers 2022-23 Global Stadium Tour
  1. Intro Jam
  2. Around the World
  3. The Zephyr Song
  4. Snow ((Hey Oh))
  5. Here Ever After
  6. Dreamboy/Dreamgirl (John solo; live debut) (Cynthia & Johnny O Cover)
  7. Otherside
  8. She's Only 18
  9. Eddie
  10. Soul to Squeeze
  11. Me & My Friends
  12. Don't Forget Me
  13. Neighborhood Threat (John solo; first time since 1998) (Iggy Pop Cover)
  14. Tell Me Baby
  15. Whatchu Thinkin' (preceded by "Orange Claw Hammer" by Captain Beefheart & His Magic Band snippet by Flea)
  16. Californication
  17. Black Summer (preceded by a tease of 'Little Wing' by The Jimi Hendrix experience)
  18. By the Way (with Anthony's vocal tease of 'Come Together' by The Beatles during intro jam)
  1. I Could Have Lied
  2. Give It Away
The Mars Volta The Mars Volta Tour 2023
  1. Drunkship of Lanterns (cut short before the final section)
  2. L'Via L'Viaquez
  3. Graveyard Love
  4. Cygnus....Vismund Cygnus (cut short during "Con Safo" section)