Tour Date Search

Sat, Jul 20, 2024

Tour Date Details
Jun 16
Nickelback at Van Andel Arena in Grand Rapids, MI, USA
Nickelback Get Rollin'
  1. Walk (Led into intro) (Pantera Cover)
  2. San Quentin
  3. Savin' Me
  4. Far Away
  5. Animals (with introduction of "All the Small Things" by Blink-182)
  6. Someday
  7. Worthy to Say (Ryan on lead vocals)
  8. Figured You Out
  9. Hero (Chad Kroeger feat. Josey Scott Cover)
  10. Copperhead Road (also with Brantley Gilbert) (with Josh Ross) (Steve Earle Cover)
  11. High Time
  12. Photograph
  13. Rockstar
  14. Too Bad
  15. Those Days
  16. How You Remind Me
  1. Gotta Be Somebody
  2. Burn It to the Ground