Tour Date Search

Sun, Feb 25, 2024

Tour Date Details
Mar 6
Bryan Adams at Osaka-jou Hall in Osaka, Osaka, Japan
Bryan Adams So Happy It Hurts Tour
  1. Kick Ass
  2. Can't Stop This Thing We Started
  3. One Night Love Affair
  4. Somebody
  5. Shine a Light
  6. Heaven
  7. Go Down Rockin'
  8. It's Only Love
  9. Kids Wanna Rock
  10. When You Love Someone
  11. You Belong to Me
  12. I've Been Looking for You
  13. The Only Thing That Looks Good on Me Is You
  14. Here I Am
  15. When You're Gone (Solo Acoustic)
  16. (Everything I Do) I Do It for You
  17. Back to You
  18. 18 til I Die
  19. Summer of '69
  20. Cuts Like a Knife
  21. Cloud Number Nine (Request)
  22. Hearts on Fire (Request, Solo acoustic)
  23. So Happy It Hurts
  24. Run to You
  25. Straight From the Heart (Solo acoustic)
  26. All for Love (Bryan Adams, Rod Stewart & Sting Cover)