Tour Date Search

Fri, Sep 22, 2023

Tour Date Details
Jan 27
Anthrax, Black Label Society, Exodus at The Sylvee in Madison, WI, USA
Anthrax 40th Anniversary
  1. Celebrity Anthrax Intro
  2. Among the Living
  3. Caught in a Mosh
  4. Madhouse
  5. Metal Thrashing Mad
  6. Keep It in the Family
  7. Antisocial (Trust Cover)
  8. I Am the Law
  9. Hymn 1
  10. In the End
  11. Only
  12. Got the Time (Joe Jackson Cover)
  13. Bring the Noise (Played through 1st chorus/Scott Ian on vocals) (Public Enemy Cover)
  14. Indians
Black Label Society
  1. Whole Lotta Sabbath (Wax Audio song)
  2. Funeral Bell
  3. The Beginning... At Last
  4. Destroy & Conquer
  5. Destruction Overdrive
  6. Heart of Darkness
  7. A Love Unreal
  8. You Made Me Want to Live
  9. In This River (Dedicated to Dimebag Darrell and Vinnie Paul)
  10. Trampled Down Below
  11. Set You Free
  12. Fire It Up (With extended guitar solo duel)
  13. Suicide Messiah
  14. Stillborn
Exodus Persona Non Grata
NOTE: Opening act for Anthrax & Black Label Society
  1. We Will Rock You (Queen Cover)
  2. The Beatings Will Continue (Until Morale Improves)
  3. A Lesson in Violence
  4. Blood In, Blood Out
  5. Blacklist
  6. Piranha
  7. Prescribing Horror
  8. Bonded by Blood
  9. The Toxic Waltz (Gary Holt "Raining Blood" guitar intro)
  10. Strike of the Beast
  11. We Are the Champions (Queen Cover)