Tour Date Search

Sun, Jul 14, 2024

Tour Date Details
Jan 27
Bryan Adams at Encore Theater in Las Vegas, NV, USA
Bryan Adams So Happy It Hurts Tour
  1. Kick Ass
  2. Can't Stop This Thing We Started (cut verse)
  3. Somebody (cut verse)
  4. Shine a Light
  5. Heaven
  6. It's Only Love
  7. You Belong to Me
  8. I've Been Looking for You
  9. Here I Am
  10. (Everything I Do) I Do It for You
  11. Back to You
  12. The Only Thing That Looks Good on Me Is You
  13. Summer of '69
  14. Do I Have to Say the Words?
  15. Remember (cut verse)
  16. Cloud Number Nine
  17. Cuts Like a Knife
  1. So Happy It Hurts
  2. Run to You
  3. Straight From the Heart