Tour Date Search

Mon, Jun 5, 2023

Tour Date Details
Jan 22
Muse at Foro Sol in Mexico City, Distrito Federal, Mexico
Muse Will of the People World Tour
  1. Intro: Chant
  2. Will of the People
  3. Interlude
  4. Hysteria
  5. [Drill Sergeant]
  6. Psycho (Rage Against The Machine’s "Township Rebellion" riff outro)
  7. Bliss (Tour debut; Extended)
  8. Won't Stand Down
  9. Stockholm Syndrome (Reapers intro, Rage Against the Machine's Township Rebellion, Nirvana's Endless Nameless riff outro)
  10. The Gallery
  11. Compliance
  12. Thought Contagion
  13. You Make Me Feel Like It's Halloween
  14. Madness
  15. Interstitial 'Parkour'
  16. We Are Fucking Fucked
  17. Supermassive Black Hole (The Jimi Hendrix Experience's "Foxy Lady" riff outro)
  18. Interstitial 'Driving'
  19. Plug In Baby
  20. Behold, the Glove (Matt Bellamy Cover)
  21. Uprising
  22. Prelude
  23. Starlight
  1. Kill or Be Killed
  2. Knights of Cydonia (Ennio Morricone's "Man With a Harmonica" intro)