Tour Date Search

Mon, May 20, 2024

Tour Date Details
Jan 20
Muse at Arena VFG in Guadalajara, Jalisco, Mexico
Muse Will of the People World Tour
NOTE: Soundcheck: "You Make Me Feel Like It’s Halloween" and "Map of the Problematique". Muse were an hour late due to getting stuck in traffic.
  1. Intro: Chant
  2. Will of the People
  3. Interlude
  4. Hysteria (Rage Against the Machine's "Know Your Enemy" riff outro)
  5. [Drill Sergeant]
  6. Psycho
  7. Map of the Problematique (Tour debut; Slipknot's "Duality" riff outro)
  8. Won't Stand Down
  9. We Are Fucking Fucked
  10. The Gallery
  11. Compliance
  12. Thought Contagion
  13. You Make Me Feel Like It's Halloween (Tour debut; Johann Sebastian Bach's "Toccata and Fugue" Intro)
  14. Madness
  15. Interstitial 'Parkour'
  16. New Born (Tour debut; Rage Against the Machine's "Township Rebellion" and "Calm Like a Bomb" riff outro)
  17. Supermassive Black Hole (The Jimi Hendrix Experience's "Foxy Lady" riff outro)
  18. Interstitial 'Driving'
  19. Plug In Baby
  20. Behold, the Glove (Matt Bellamy Cover)
  21. Uprising
  22. Prelude
  23. Starlight
  1. Kill or Be Killed
  2. Knights of Cydonia (Ennio Morricone's "Man With a Harmonica" intro)