Tour Date Search

Thu, Mar 30, 2023

Tour Date Details
Jan 18
Muse at Estadio Banorte in Monterrey, Nuevo León, Mexico
Muse Will of the People World Tour
NOTE: First show of the Will of the People World Tour. Soundcheck: ‘Pressure’, ‘You Make Me Feel Like It's Halloween,’ ‘We Are Fucking Fucked’, ‘Stockholm Syndrome’, ‘Citizen Erased’, ‘Thought Contagion’, ‘Minimum’, and ‘Kill or Be Killed’.
  1. Intro: Chant
  2. Will of the People
  3. Interlude
  4. Hysteria (AC/DC's 'Back in Black' riff outro)
  5. [Drill Sergeant]
  6. Psycho (Rage Against the Machine's 'Township Rebellion' outro)
  7. Pressure
  8. Won't Stand Down ('Kill or Be Killed' intro)
  9. Stockholm Syndrome (Reapers intro, Rage Against the Machine's Township Rebellion, Nirvana's Endless Nameless riff outro)
  10. The Gallery
  11. Compliance
  12. Thought Contagion
  13. We Are Fucking Fucked
  14. Interstitial 'Parkour'
  15. Time Is Running Out
  16. Madness (Matt picks up a Dr Simi plushie)
  17. Supermassive Black Hole (The Jimi Hendrix Experience's 'Foxy Lady' riff outro)
  18. Interstitial 'Driving'
  19. Plug In Baby
  20. Behold, the Glove (Matt Bellamy Cover)
  21. Uprising (extended)
  22. Prelude
  23. Starlight
  1. Kill or Be Killed
  2. Knights of Cydonia (Ennio Morricone's "Man With a Harmonica" intro)