Tour Date Search

Sun, Feb 25, 2024

Tour Date Details
Dec 14
Bryan Adams at The O2 Arena in London, England, UK
Bryan Adams So Happy It Hurts Tour
  1. Kick Ass
  2. Can't Stop This Thing We Started
  3. Somebody
  4. One Night Love Affair
  5. Shine a Light
  6. Heaven
  7. Go Down Rockin'
  8. It's Only Love
  9. You Belong to Me
  10. I've Been Looking for You
  11. The Only Thing That Looks Good on Me Is You
  12. Here I Am
  13. When You're Gone (Solo acoustic)
  14. (Everything I Do) I Do It for You
  15. Back to You
  16. These Are the Moments That Make Up My Life
  17. 18 til I Die
  18. Summer of '69
  19. Take Me Back (Request)
  20. On a Day Like Today (Request)
  21. Rebel (Request)
  22. Please Forgive Me (Request)
  23. Cuts Like a Knife
  1. So Happy It Hurts
  2. Run to You
  3. Can't Take My Eyes Off You (Frankie Valli Cover)
  4. Straight From the Heart (Solo acoustic with harmonica)
  5. All for Love (Solo acoustic) (Bryan Adams, Rod Stewart & Sting Cover)
  6. Christmas Time (Solo acoustic)