Tour Date Search

Wed, Jun 19, 2024

Tour Date Details
Dec 7
Jimmy Eat World, Spoon, The Struts at The Anthem in Washington, Washington, D.C., USA
Jimmy Eat World Something Loud
  1. Futures
  2. Pain
  3. Bleed American
  4. All the Way (Stay)
  5. Big Casino
  6. Sure and Certain
  7. A Praise Chorus
  8. Work
  9. 23
  10. Blister
  11. Something Loud
  12. Lucky Denver Mint
  13. Sweetness
  14. The Middle
Spoon Lucifer on the Sofa
  1. Wild
  2. You Got Yr. Cherry Bomb
  3. Don't You Ever (The Natural History Cover)
  4. Do You
  5. Trouble Comes Running
  6. The Way We Get By
  7. My Mathematical Mind
  8. The Underdog
  9. My Babe
  10. The Hardest Cut
  11. Inside Out
  12. I Turn My Camera On
  13. Got Nuffin
  14. Rent I Pay
The Struts
NOTE: The band for this show was Luke Spiller (vocals), Adam Slack (guitar), Jed Elliott (bass), and Gethin Davies (drums).
  1. Rock and Roll, Part 2 (Gary Glitter Cover)
  2. Going Down (Freddie King Cover)
  3. Primadonna Like Me
  4. Body Talks
  5. Kiss This
  6. Dirty Sexy Money
  7. Fallin' With Me
  8. Put Your Money on Me
  9. Pretty Vicious (new unreleased song)
  10. I Do It So Well (with band introductions)
  11. Could Have Been Me (replaced "the silence telling me" with "DC101 telling me")