Tour Date Search

Thu, Mar 30, 2023

Tour Date Details
Nov 20
Apocalyptica at Jäähalli in Helsinki, Southern Finland, Finland
Apocalyptica Cell-0 Tour
  1. Intro
  2. Ashes of the Modern World
  3. Path
  4. Grace
  5. I'm Not Jesus (with Pete Parkkonen)
  6. Not Strong Enough (with Tipe Johnson)
  7. Bring Them to Light (with Samy Elbanna)
  8. Rise
  9. Scream for the Silent
  10. En Route to Mayhem
  11. Ei vaihtoehtoo (with Paleface)
  12. Shadowmaker (Pete played drums for a part of the song. Rage Against the Machine's Killing in the Name outro.) (with Pete Parkkonen)
  13. I Don't Care (with Tipe Johnson)
  14. Nothing Else Matters (Metallica Cover)
  15. Peltirumpu (with Ismo Alanko) (Sielun Veljet Cover)
  16. Inquisition Symphony (Sepultura Cover)
  17. Seek & Destroy (With Samy Elbanna on guitar. Included a snippet of Thunderstruck by AC/DC.) (Metallica Cover)
  1. Farewell
  2. In the Hall of the Mountain King (Edvard Grieg Cover)