Tour Date Search

Mon, Oct 2, 2023

Tour Date Details
Nov 13
James Gang, Joe Walsh, Nine Inch Nails, The Black Keys, The Breeders at Nationwide Arena in Columbus, OH, USA
James Gang
NOTE: “One Last Ride,” with an all-Ohio bill featuring special guests Dave Grohl, Nine Inch Nails, The Black Keys, and The Breeders.
  1. Stop (First time since 2006) (Howard Tate Cover)
  2. You're Gonna Need Me (First time since 2006) (Albert King Cover)
  3. Tend My Garden (First time since 2006)
  4. Asshtonpark (First time since 2006)
  5. Walk Away
  6. Midnight Man (First time since 2006)
  7. Collage (First time since 2001)
  8. The Bomber: Closet Queen / Bolero / Cast Your Fate to the Wind
  9. Funk #49 (on drums) (with Dave Grohl)
Joe Walsh
NOTE: Set to close out the show
  1. In the City
  2. Turn to Stone
  3. Life's Been Good (on guitar) (with Dave Grohl)
  4. Rocky Mountain Way (on bgvs and Dave Grohl on drums) (with The Breeders)
Nine Inch Nails U.S. 2022
  1. Wish
  2. March of the Pigs
  3. Piggy
  4. The Lovers
  5. Less Than
  6. Heresy
  7. The Perfect Drug
  8. The Hand That Feeds
  9. Head Like a Hole
  1. Hurt
The Black Keys Dropout Boogie
  1. Howlin' for You
  2. Fever
  3. Tighten Up
  4. Your Touch
  5. Gold on the Ceiling
  6. Lo/Hi
  7. Next Girl
  8. Wild Child
  9. Little Black Submarines
  10. Lonely Boy
The Breeders
  1. No Aloha
  2. Saints
  3. Shocker in Gloomtown (Guided by Voices Cover)
  4. Invisible Man
  5. Wait in the Car
  6. Hag
  7. Iris
  8. Drivin' on 9 (Ed’s Redeeming Qualities Cover)
  9. Divine Hammer
  10. Walking With a Killer
  11. Do You Love Me Now?
  12. New Year
  13. Cannonball
  14. Gigantic (on guitar & bgvs) (with Dave Grohl) (Pixies Cover)