Tour Date Search

Wed, Jun 19, 2024

Tour Date Details
Oct 11
Guns N’ Roses at Estadio El Campín in Bogotá, Bogota D.C., Colombia
Guns N’ Roses We're F'N Back! Tour 2022
NOTE: Soundcheck: Dont Damn Me (snippet), It's So Easy, Mr. Brownstone, Rocket Queen, Estranged and Reckless Life.
  1. Intro
  2. It's So Easy
  3. Mr. Brownstone
  4. Chinese Democracy
  5. Slither (Velvet Revolver Cover)
  6. Welcome to the Jungle (Link Wray's "Rumble" intro)
  7. Double Talkin' Jive
  8. Better
  9. Live and Let Die (Wings Cover)
  10. Estranged
  11. Shadow of Your Love
  12. Rocket Queen
  13. You Could Be Mine
  14. Attitude (Duff on lead vocals) (Misfits Cover)
  15. Absurd
  16. Hard Skool
  17. Reckless Life
  18. Civil War (Jimi Hendrix's "Machine Gun" outro)
  19. Sorry (followed by band introductions)
  20. Slash Guitar Solo
  21. Sweet Child o' Mine
  22. November Rain
  23. Wichita Lineman (Jimmy Webb Cover)
  24. Knockin' on Heaven's Door (Bob Dylan Cover)
  25. Nightrain
  1. Coma
  2. Patience (The Beatles' "Blackbird" intro)
  3. Don't Cry
  4. Paradise City