Tour Date Search

Sat, Dec 3, 2022

Tour Date Details
Sep 17
Coldplay at Estadio El Campín in Bogotá, Bogota D.C., Colombia
Coldplay Music of the Spheres
NOTE: Soundcheck included "Coloratura", "Paradise" (with new intro), "Fly On", and "Humankind".
  1. Light Through the Veins (sustainability video intro) (Jon Hopkins Cover)
  2. Flying Theme (from "E.T.") (John Williams Cover)
  3. Music of the Spheres
  4. Higher Power
  5. Adventure of a Lifetime
  6. The Scientist (with excerpts of "Oceans" in intro, and backwards outro)
  1. Viva la Vida
  2. Hymn for the Weekend
  3. La bachata (played a few lines of “Daddy” in intro, but stopped because “this song is too sad for today”) (with Manuel Turizo) (Manuel Turizo Cover)
  1. Paradise (new intro and outro)
  2. Yellow
  3. Human Heart
  4. People of the Pride
  5. Clocks
  6. Infinity Sign (shortened; with excerpts of "Music of the Spheres II" and "Every Teardrop Is a Waterfall")
  7. Something Just Like This (shortened; pre-recorded vocals with Chris performing in sign language) (The Chainsmokers & Coldplay Cover)
  1. Midnight (remix; contains elements of Lone's "Blue Moon Tree")
  1. My Universe (Coldplay x BTS Cover)
  2. A Sky Full of Stars (restarted, asks audience to put phones away for this song)
  1. Something Just Like This (with the children from Coro de Manos Blancas of the Orquesta Filarmónica de Bogotá) (The Chainsmokers & Coldplay Cover)
  2. Don't Panic (acoustic; Will and Jonny on lead vocals)
  1. Fix You
  2. Humankind
  3. Biutyful
  4. A Wave