Tour Date Search

Thu, Mar 30, 2023

Tour Date Details
Sep 13
Muse at Mediapark in Cologne, North Rhine-Westphalia, Germany
Muse Will of the People Festivals Tour
NOTE: Webcast live as part of Digital X by Magenta Music
  1. Intro: Chant
  2. Will of the People
  3. Interlude
  4. Hysteria (AC/DC's "Back in Black" riff outro)
  5. [Drill Sergeant]
  6. Psycho (RATM's "Township Rebellion" riff outro)
  7. Won't Stand Down
  8. The Gallery
  9. Compliance
  10. Pressure
  11. You Make Me Feel Like It's Halloween
  12. Supermassive Black Hole (Extended intro; 'Foxey Lady' outro)
  13. Interstitial 'Driving'
  14. Plug In Baby (Extended intro and outro)
  15. Behold, the Glove (Matt Bellamy Cover)
  16. Uprising
  17. Starlight
  18. Knights of Cydonia (Ennio Morricone's 'Man with a Harmonica' intro; Extended outro)