Tour Date Search

Sat, May 18, 2024

Tour Date Details
Sep 11
Panic! at the Disco at Dickies Arena in Fort Worth, TX, USA
Panic! at the Disco Viva Las Vengeance
  1. Countdown Intro (with “About Damn Time” by Lizzo and “Running Up That Hill (A Deal with God)” by Kate Bush)
  2. Say Amen (Saturday Night)
  3. Hey Look Ma, I Made It
  4. Don't Threaten Me With a Good Time
  5. This Is Gospel
  6. Miss Jackson
  7. Emperor's New Clothes
Viva Las Vengeance
  1. Slap in the Face (Video interlude set to “Flower Duet” by Lakmé)
  2. Viva Las Vengeance
  3. Middle of a Breakup
  4. Don’t Let the Light Go Out
  5. Local God
  6. Star Spangled Banger
  7. God Killed Rock and Roll
  8. Say It Louder
  9. Sugar Soaker
  10. Something About Maggie
  11. Sad Clown
  12. All by Yourself
  13. Do It to Death
  1. Girls/Girls/Boys
  2. House of Memories
  3. Nine in the Afternoon
  4. Death of a Bachelor
  5. I Write Sins Not Tragedies
  6. Victorious
  7. High Hopes