Tour Date Search

Sat, Dec 9, 2023

Tour Date Details
Aug 20
Anthrax, Black Label Society, Hatebreed at The Fillmore Detroit in Detroit, MI, USA
Anthrax 40th Anniversary
  1. Among the Living
  2. Caught in a Mosh
  3. Madhouse
  4. Metal Thrashing Mad
  5. Keep It in the Family
  6. Antisocial (Trust Cover)
  7. I Am the Law
  8. In the End
  9. Only
  10. Got the Time (Opened with “Domination” breakdown by Pantera) (Joe Jackson Cover)
  11. Bring the Noise (First verse and chorus) (Public Enemy Cover)
  12. Indians
Black Label Society
  1. Funeral Bell
  2. Destroy & Conquer
  3. Overlord
  4. Heart of Darkness
  5. A Love Unreal
  6. You Made Me Want to Live
  7. In This River
  8. Trampled Down Below
  9. Set You Free
  10. Fire It Up
  11. Suicide Messiah
  12. Stillborn
Hatebreed Weight of the False Self
NOTE: Possibly incomplete and out of order
  1. Proven
  2. Driven by Suffering
  3. Destroy Everything
  4. Smash Your Enemies
  5. A Stroke of Red
  6. Bonded by Blood (Exodus Cover)
  7. Last Breath (Dedicated to Trevor Strnad)
  8. As Diehard as They Come
  9. To the Threshold
  10. Before Dishonor
  11. Empty Promises
  12. Betrayed by Life
  13. This Is Now
  14. Live for This
  15. Looking Down the Barrel of Today
  16. Perseverance
  17. I Will Be Heard