Tour Date Search

Thu, Oct 6, 2022

Tour Date Details
Aug 12
Rage Against the Machine at Madison Square Garden in New York, NY, USA
Rage Against the Machine "Public Service Announcement"
  1. Bombtrack
  2. People of the Sun
  3. Bulls on Parade
  4. Bullet in the Head
  5. Testify
  6. Tire Me
  7. Take the Power Back
  8. Guerrilla Radio
  9. Fistful of Steel (First performance since 1997)
  10. Know Your Enemy
  11. Calm Like a Bomb
  12. Sleep Now in the Fire
  13. Born of a Broken Man
  14. War Within a Breath
  15. The Ghost of Tom Joad (Bruce Springsteen Cover)
  16. Freedom
  17. Township Rebellion
  18. Killing in the Name