Tour Date Search

Thu, Oct 6, 2022

Tour Date Details
Aug 2
Roger Waters at Heritage Bank Center in Cincinnati, OH, USA
Roger Waters This Is Not a Drill
  1. Intro (15/10/5 minutes to showtime announcements and Roger's politics disclaimer)
Set 1:
  1. Comfortably Numb (Stripped down version without guitar solos) (Pink Floyd Cover)
  2. The Happiest Days of Our Lives (Pink Floyd Cover)
  3. Another Brick in the Wall, Part 2 (Second verse skipped) (Pink Floyd Cover)
  4. Another Brick in the Wall, Part 3 (Pink Floyd Cover)
  5. The Powers That Be
  6. The Bravery of Being Out of Range (Slowed down version similar to 2021 quarantine session video)
  7. The Bar
  8. Have a Cigar (Pink Floyd Cover)
  9. Wish You Were Here (Pink Floyd Cover)
  10. Shine On You Crazy Diamond (Parts VI-VII, V) (Pink Floyd Cover)
  11. Sheep (Pink Floyd Cover)
Set 2:
  1. Intro (Appearance of the inflatable pig)
  2. In the Flesh (Pink Floyd Cover)
  3. Run Like Hell (Pink Floyd Cover)
  4. Déjà Vu
  5. Déjà Vu (Reprise)
  6. Is This the Life We Really Want?
  7. Money (Pink Floyd Cover)
  8. Us and Them (Pink Floyd Cover)
  9. Any Colour You Like (Pink Floyd Cover)
  10. Brain Damage (Pink Floyd Cover)
  11. Eclipse (Pink Floyd Cover)
  12. Two Suns in the Sunset (Stopped after about 30 seconds, then Roger switched guitars, then started over) (Pink Floyd Cover)
  13. The Bar (Reprise)
  14. Outside the Wall (Pink Floyd Cover)