Tour Date Search

Mon, Sep 26, 2022

Tour Date Details
Jun 19
Our Lady Peace at FirstOntario Concert Hall in Hamilton, ON, Canada
Our Lady Peace The Wonderful Future Tour
Set 1
  1. Are You Sad? (performed solo by Raine in pre-recorded hologram)
  2. In Repair
  3. The Message
  4. One Man Army
  5. Superman's Dead
  6. Tomorrow Never Knows (The Beatles Cover)
  7. Right Behind You (Mafia)
  8. Innocent
  9. Holes
  10. All My Friends (performed with Mike Turner in pre-recorded hologram)
Set 2
  1. Julia (performed with Sarah Slean in pre-recorded hologram)
  2. Angels/Losing/Sleep
  3. Run
  4. Drop Me in the Water
  5. Is Anybody Home?
  6. Stop Making Stupid People Famous (performed with Nadya Tolokonnikova in hologram)
  7. Wish You Well
  8. Clumsy
  1. 4am
  2. Naveed
  3. Starseed (with Mike Turner in pre-recorded hologram)