Tour Date Search

Sat, Jul 20, 2024

Tour Date Details
Jun 18
Muse at Parque da Bela Vista in Lisbon, Lisbon, Portugal
Muse Will of the People Festivals Tour
NOTE: Due to logistical reasons, the new Will the Hacker robot was not featured as part of the production. Instead, the band used the Murph robot from the ST World Tour. This is the first time since 2006 that Matt Bellamy has not used his X-Y midi kaos pad guitar.
  1. Intro: Chant
  2. Will of the People
  3. Interlude (Restarted due to guitar malfunction)
  4. Hysteria (AC/DC's "Back in Black" riff + Rage Against The Machine's "Know Your Enemy)
  5. [Drill Sergeant]
  6. Psycho
  7. Pressure
  8. Won't Stand Down ("Kill or be Killed" intro; Slipknot's "Duality" riff outro)
  9. Stockholm Syndrome (Rage Against the Machine's "Township Rebellion" riff + "Calm Like a Bomb" riff outro)
  10. The Gallery (Played without using the Kaos pad)
  11. Compliance
  12. Thought Contagion
  13. Interstitial 'Parkour'
  14. Time Is Running Out
  15. Nishe
  16. Madness
  17. Supermassive Black Hole (Without Kaos pad solo; Jimi Hendrix's "Purple Haze")
  18. Interstitial 'Driving'
  19. Plug In Baby
  20. Behold, the Glove (Matt Bellamy Cover)
  21. Uprising
  22. Prelude
  23. Starlight
  1. Kill or Be Killed (With Murph the robot)
  2. Knights of Cydonia ("Man with a Harmonica" intro)