Tour Date Search

Mon, Sep 26, 2022

Tour Date Details
Jun 11
Our Lady Peace at Bella Concert Hall in Calgary, AB, Canada
Our Lady Peace The Wonderful Future Tour
Set 1:
  1. Are You Sad? (Raine Maida solo pre-recorded hologram)
  2. In Repair (Raine Maida and Duncan Coutts pre-recorded hologram)
  3. The Message
  4. One Man Army
  5. Superman's Dead
  6. Tomorrow Never Knows (The Beatles Cover)
  7. Right Behind You (Mafia)
  8. Innocent
  9. Holes
  10. All My Friends (Mike Turner pre-recorded hologram)
Set 2:
  1. Julia (Sarah Slean pre-recorded hologram)
  2. Angels/Losing/Sleep
  3. Run
  4. Drop Me in the Water
  5. Is Anybody Home?
  6. Stop Making Stupid People Famous (Nadya Tolokonnikova Hologram)
  7. Wish You Well
  8. Clumsy
  1. 4am
  2. Naveed
  3. Starseed (Mike Turner pre-recorded hologram)