Tour Date Search

Mon, Sep 26, 2022

Tour Date Details
Jun 4
Nashville Pussy at L'escalier in Liège, Wallonia, Belgium
Nashville Pussy
  1. Struttin' Cock
  2. Piece of Ass
  3. Wrong Side of a Gun
  4. Gonna Hitchhike Down to Cincinnati and Kick the Shit Outta Your Drunk Daddy
  5. Come On Come On
  6. Rub It to Death
  7. Go Home and Die
  8. She Keeps Me Coming and I Keep Going Back
  9. CCKMP (Steve Earle Cover)
  10. Going Down Swinging
  11. Pillbilly Blues
  12. Til the Meat Falls Off the Bone
  13. Why Why Why
  14. Pussy’s Not a Dirty Word
  15. Keep On Fuckin'
  16. Go Motherfucker Go