Tour Date Search

Fri, Aug 19, 2022

Tour Date Details
May 20
Europe, Foreigner, Whitesnake at Motorpoint Arena in Nottingham, England, UK
Europe 2022 Tour
  1. Intro
  2. Walk the Earth
  3. Rock the Night
  4. Scream of Anger
  5. Carrie
  6. Last Look at Eden
  7. Ready or Not (introduced by Joey singing the chorus a capella. Joey on rhythm guitar.)
  8. Superstitious
  9. Cherokee
  10. The Final Countdown
Foreigner The Greatest Hits
NOTE: No Mick Jones; all saxophone parts either played on guitar and/or keyboards
  1. Double Vision
  2. Head Games
  3. Cold as Ice
  4. Dirty White Boy
  5. Feels Like the First Time
  6. Urgent (with extended guitar & keyboards intro)
  7. Juke Box Hero (introduced by keyboards and drums solos)
  1. Long, Long Way From Home
  2. I Want to Know What Love Is
  3. Hot Blooded
Whitesnake The Farewell Tour MMXXII
  1. My Generation (The Who Cover)
  2. Bad Boys (including the chorus & last verses of "Children of the Night")
  3. Slide It In
  4. Love Ain't No Stranger
  5. Hey You (You Make Me Rock)
  6. Slow an' Easy (began with the chorus sung a capella, then straight into the 3rd verse, w/o the slide guitar intro)
  7. Ain't No Love in the Heart of the City (Bobby “Blue” Bland Cover)
  8. Fool for Your Loving
  9. Guitar and Keyboard Solos
  10. Crying in the Rain
  11. Drum Solo
  12. Is This Love
  13. Give Me All Your Love
  14. Here I Go Again
  15. Still of the Night
  16. Burn (Deep Purple Cover)
  17. We Wish You Well
  18. Always Look on the Bright Side of Life (Monty Python Cover)