Tour Date Search

Sun, Aug 7, 2022

Tour Date Details
May 19
Eagles of Death Metal at Slaktkyrkan in Stockholm, Stockholm County, Sweden
Eagles of Death Metal The 24th Anniversary Tour
  1. I Only Want You
  2. Don't Speak (I Came to Make a Bang!)
  3. Anything 'Cept the Truth
  4. Silverlake (K.S.O.F.M.)
  5. Secret Plans
  6. Cherry Cola
  7. Flames Go Higher
  8. Now I'm a Fool
  9. I Want You So Hard (Boy's Bad News)
  10. Whorehoppin' (Shit, Goddamn)
  11. I Love You All the Time
  12. Moonage Daydream (David Bowie Cover)
Set 2:
  1. Can't Help Falling in Love (Elvis Presley Cover)
  2. I Like to Move in the Night
  3. Speaking in Tongues / Ace of Spades