Tour Date Search

Fri, Aug 19, 2022

Tour Date Details
May 14
Death Angel, Exodus, Testament at The Forge in Joliet, IL, USA
Death Angel The Bay Strikes Back 2022
  1. The Ultra-Violence (Intro)
  2. Evil Priest
  3. Voracious Souls
  4. Seemingly Endless Time
  5. Claws in So Deep
  6. The Dream Calls for Blood
  7. The Moth
  8. Humanicide
  9. Thrown to the Wolves
Exodus The Bay Strikes Back 2022
  1. The Beatings Will Continue (Until Morale Improves) (with "Redneck Stomp" by Obituary intro jam)
  2. A Lesson in Violence
  3. Blood In, Blood Out
  4. The Years of Death and Dying
  5. Deathamphetamine
  6. Blacklist
  7. Piranha
  8. Happy Birthday to You (for Lee Altus) (Mildred J. Hill & Patty Hill Cover)
  9. Prescribing Horror
  10. Bonded by Blood
  11. The Toxic Waltz (with "Raining Blood" by Slayer intro snippet)
  12. Strike of the Beast
Testament The Bay Strikes Back 2022
  1. Bad, Bad Leroy Brown (Jim Croce Cover)
  2. Catacombs
  3. Children of the Next Level
  4. The Pale King
  5. Practice What You Preach
  6. The New Order
  7. WWIII
  8. Eyes of Wrath
  9. D.N.R. (Do Not Resuscitate)
  10. Legions of the Dead
  11. Electric Crown
  12. Bass Solo (Steve DiGiorgio)
  13. Souls of Black
  14. Night of the Witch
  15. Over the Wall
  16. Into the Pit
  17. Disciples of the Watch
  18. Superstition (Stevie Wonder Cover)