Tour Date Search

Mon, Oct 2, 2023

Tour Date Details
May 14
Nashville Pussy at Groene Engel in Oss, North Brabant, Netherlands
Nashville Pussy
  1. Riders in the Sky (Stan Jones and his Death Valley Rangers Cover)
  2. Struttin' Cock
  3. Piece of Ass
  4. Wrong Side of a Gun
  5. Gonna Hitchhike Down to Cincinnati and Kick the Shit Outta Your Drunk Daddy
  6. Come On Come On
  7. Rub It to Death
  8. Go Home and Die
  9. She Keeps Me Coming and I Keep Going Back
  10. CCKMP (Steve Earle Cover)
  11. Going Down Swinging
  12. Pillbilly Blues
  13. Till the Meat Falls Off the Bone
  14. Why Why Why
  15. Pussy’s Not a Dirty Word
  16. Keep On Fuckin'
  17. Go Motherfucker Go