Tour Date Search

Fri, Jul 1, 2022

Tour Date Details
May 1
Red Hot Chili Peppers at Fair Grounds Race Course in New Orleans, LA, USA
Red Hot Chili Peppers Unlimited Love Promo
NOTE: Chad Smith dedicates their performance to Foo Fighters, in memory of Taylor Hawkins and leads the crowd in a "We love Taylor" shout; RHCP replaced FF in the lineup 3 weeks previous, following Hawkins' death.
  1. Intro Jam
  2. Can't Stop
  3. Black Summer (with extended intro)
  4. Charlie
  5. The Zephyr Song (First time with John Frusciante live since 2004)
  6. Aquatic Mouth Dance
  7. Snow ((Hey Oh))
  8. Nobody Weird Like Me
  9. Whatchu Thinkin'
  10. If You Have to Ask (Followed by "Hardcore Jollies" jam by Funkadelic)
  11. Tell Me Baby
  12. Here Ever After
  13. Californication
  14. These Are the Ways (preceded by "What Is Soul?" by Funkadelic tease)
  15. Give It Away ("The Guns of Brixton" by The Clash tease before the outro)
  1. Under the Bridge
  2. By the Way (first time as show closer since 2007)